At long last PALM is ready to bring you the ‪#‎FlameOrLame‬ for A$AP Rocky’s sophomore album At.Long.Last.A$AP! 
This is isn’t a bad return for Flacko at all. The record is a hefty 17 tracks deep with multiple noteworthy points. The hottest track to get the club jumping is “Electric Body” featuring none other than Schoolboy Q. As a whole the record has somewhat of an etherial feel to it. This is obvious on the single LSD. Another hard hitting track is “M’$” featuring Lil Wayne. Other dope songs are “Westside Highway” featuring James Fauntleroy and of course the opening track “Canal St” featuring Bones. It’s fair to call At.Long.Last.A$AP a flame.

Follow @PrettyAwesomeLitMusic on Instagram, and for more updates!

pretty awesome lit music