Reach Media’s syndicated Tom Joyner Morning Show kicked off his rotating five-all-star comedic lineup with Lavelle Crawford and Kym Whitley, then followed the next day with Bill Bellamy on the mic.

Shortly after it was learned that funnyman J. Anthony Brown had exited after 20-years, the new plan dubbed “THE FUNNY CHAIR” was announced. Comedians Arsenio Hall, Bill Bellamy, Kym Whitley, Sherri Shepherd, and Lavelle Crawford will rotate days and co-host weekly.