iHeartMedia and FOX announced that Grammy Award® winning singer and songwriter T-Pain will host the 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards. The live two-hour event originates from the Microsoft Theatre in Los Angeles and airs next Thursday, March 14 from 8-10pm ET live/PT tape-delayed) on FOX. The two-hour event will feature performances by Alicia Keys, Ariana Grande, Garth Brooks, Halsey, John Legend, Kacey Musgraves and more.

The 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards will honor Alicia Keys with the iHeartRadio Innovator Award; Garth Brooks with the first-ever Artist of the Decade Award; Halsey with the iHeartRadio Fangirls Award presented by L’Oréal Paris; and Taylor Swift with the Tour of the Year Award. Swift will be on hand to accept her award.

The sixth annual iHeartRadio Music Awards will also stream live on iHeartMedia radio stations and iHeartRadio.
For this year’s awards, iHeartMedia has partnered with leading short-form mobile video app TikTok to present seven awards in the seven days leading up to the Thursday, March 14 telecast. Winning artists will receive their awards and give acceptance speeches that will air exclusively on the TikTok app each morning at 8am ET. TikTok has also partnered with iHeartRadio to capture exclusive red carpet content available @iHeart on TikTok. The iHeartRadio Music Awards red carpet live stream will be available on iHeartRadio’s Facebook page, hosted by TikTok’s Nick Tangorra and iHeartRadio personalities Elvis Duran, Danielle Monaro, Medha Gandhi and Maxwell, along with iHeartRadio’s social correspondent Ellie Lee. For a full list of nominees, visit iHeartRadio.com/awards.