eOne Music hosted a Pre-Dove Awards Celebration Dinner, honoring its nominees and celebrating the label’s 10 nominations for this year’s GMA Dove Awards. Dove Awards nominees Erica Campbell, Ricky Dillard, William McDowell, Jonathan McReynolds, Anaysha, and Dexter Walker attended eOne Music’s Pre-Dove Awards Celebration in Nashville, before tonight’s festivities at the GMA Dove Awards ceremony, where the 6 artists collectively hold 9 nominations.

eOne Music dinner at Ruth's Christ with artists Erica Campbell, Ricky Dillard, Jonathan McReynolds, Anaysha Figueroa-Cooper and William McDowell Monday, Oct. 6, 2014 in , TN.

Thomasina “Goo Goo” Atkins, Tina Campbell, Erica Campbell at eOne Music’s Pre-Dove Awards Celebration Dinner