J. Cole “She Knows”

Single artwork She Knows

The next hit from J. Cole “She Knows” follows the incredible success of “Power Trip” and “Crooked Smile”.  Impacting Urban Radio November 18th & 19th.  Going for airplay now! Check it out here: 

Columbia Records

Roc Nation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *